Contact Us

Wendy Nenoff, Director of Operations

Wendy Nenoff

Senior Director of Operations

katie-breault-300x300

Katie Breault

Regional Director – East

margaret walkup-300x300

Margaret Walkup

Regional Director – West


Corporate Office

4601 DTC Blvd., Suite 650
Denver, CO 80237
1-888-YUPRO-HELP
info@yupro.com

West Coast

Margaret Walkup
mwalkup@yupro.com

Amber Bartz
abartz@yupro.com

Alyssa Sweet
asweet@yupro.com

East Coast

Katie Breault
kbreault@yupro.com

Jyotsna Sivan
jsivan@yupro.com

Lauren Smith
lsmith@yupro.com