Contact Us

kathy-hardy-new

Kathy Hardy

CEO & Co-Founder

Wendy Nenoff, Director of Operations

Wendy Nenoff

Director of Operations

katie-breault-300x300

Katie Breault

Regional Director – East


Corporate Office

4601 DTC Blvd., Suite 650
Denver, CO 80237
1-888-YUPRO-HELP
info@yupro.com

West Coast

Margaret Walkup
mwalkup@yupro.com
Amber Bartz
abartz@yupro.com
Alyssa Sweet
asweet@yupro.com

East Coast

Jyotsna Sivan
jsivan@yupro.com

Lauren Smith
lsmith@yupro.com

Katie Breault
kbreault@yupro.com