Contact Us

Kathy Hardy

Kathy Hardy

CEO & Co-Founder

Kathy Hardy

CEO & Co-Founder

Sahaar Rezaie

Sahaar Rezaie

VP West

Sahaar Rezaie

VP West

Wendy Nenoff

Wendy Nenoff

Director of Operations

Wendy Nenoff

Director of Operations

Katie Breault

Katie Breault

Regional Director - East

Katie Breault

Regional Director - East

 


Corporate Office

4601 DTC Blvd., Suite 650
Denver, CO 80237
1-888-YUPRO-HELP
info@yupro.com

West Coast

Amber Bartz
abartz@yupro.com

Courtney Koepke
ckoepke@yupro.com

Sahaar Rezaie
sahaar@yupro.com

East Coast

Jyotsna Sivan
jsivan@yupro.com

Lauren Smith
lsmith@yupro.com

Katie Breault
kbreault@yupro.com